Ace Photraphy
Ken Mann  (Dip. Photography) (SAPP)

Medal Test Levels offered by the SADTA

  • Tiny Tots
  • Pre-Teens
  • Social Bronze, Bronze Bar and Bronze Medal.
  • Silver Bar and Silver Medal.
  • Gold Bar, Gold Medal and Golden Scroll.
  • Blue Riband.
  • Emerald Star.


Each level become more involved and requires the dancer to be able to use more technique the further up they go.  They are also tested on more dances in each level.  e.g. In Social Bronze you only have to learn perform one dance but in Blue Riband and Emerald Start the dancer has to perform five dances for their test.

About JK  |  JK Dance Classes  |  JK Medal Exams  |  JK Competitions  |  JK Awards  |  JK Gallery  |  Contact JK